Darwin Hash House Harriettes

Drinkers with a running problem!

header photo

Contact Info

Harriett

Name

Address

Phone

Other

Email

007

Pat Fleming

U13/16 McGuire Circuit, Moulden

0438 281 250

 

pat.flemo@gmail.com

Alzheimers

Barb Pollock

9/274 Casuarina Dve, Nightcliff

0415 335 573

8985 2792

barbpollock@yahoo.com

Amazing

Sue Grace

35 Union Terrace Wulagi

0418 711 832

8927 7696

Amazing0603@hotmail.com

Barbie

Shirley Padgett

 

5 Licuala Way, Durack

0401 821 217

 

shirl_thegirl@hotmail.com

Busta

Karen Gould

30 Royal Circuit Durack

0420 697 696

8932 9918

gould.ka@gmail.com

China

 

 

48 Greenwood Cres, Moil

 

 

Laurelnoble@bigpond.com

Digga

Wendy Jettner

19 Flametree St, Rosebery

0416 340 110

 

wjettner@yahoo.com

Dizzy

Natalie Murray

23 Landsborough Tce. Bakewell

0408 085 775

 

nataliedarwin74@hotmail.com

Dunny

Wendy Baldwin

3 Kailis Street, Wanguri

0439 016 080

8945 9757

ntrachamp06@internode.on.ne

wendy.baldwin@nt.gov.au

Energiser

Di Selwood

64 Adcock Crescent, Nakara

0438 942 806

8927 1194

selwooddianne@yahoo.com

Freebie

Cheryl Conrad

13 Nightcliff Rd, Nightcliff

0404 480 279

8948 1220

Cheza47@outlook.com

Gypsy

Annette Burke

220/130 The Esplanade Darwin

0439 217 372

8981 9114

denis.burke@mac.com

Head Job

Jan Hallagan

111 Alawa Cres, Alawa

0403 246 256

 

janhallagan@hotmail.com -jan@ofndarwin.com.au

Help Me

Rhonda Carroll

176 Tiwi Gardens Road, Tiwi

0412 572 351

8927 2351

mrsauty@bigpond.com.au

Hoops

Shirley Hooper

10 Quarry Crs, Stuart Park

 

8941 3031

hupae@bigpond.net.au

Itchy Tit

Val Haydock

2/16 McInnes Crt Driver

0417 827 563

8931 2555

valhaydock@iinet.net.au

Moonshine

Regina Still

2 Ibis Court, Bakewell

0423 284 683

0401 118 266

reginastill@hotmail.com

Pom Pom

Deb Fletcher

61 Yeadon Crt, Moil

0419 814 010

8927 3223

debfletch@ozemail.com.au

Postie

Jan Post

24 High St, Dimboola. Vic

0409 310 917

 

jpost8@hotmail.com

Princess

Caroline Britton

4 Umbrawarra Close, Gunn

 

0408 893 264 AH

8932 3661

caroline.britton@defence.gov.au

Smart Tart

Therese Osborne

81/14 Salonika St., Parap

0415 790 778

 

therese@ofh.com.au

Sparrow Fart

Bruni Hapke

4/19 Undoolya Street, Tiwi

0409 823 229

8981 6212

bhapran@gmail.com

Suds

Sue Pratt

76 Flametree Crt, Rosebery

0411 163 335

8931 3005

suz_eq@iinet.net.au

Triple A

Kerry Boyd

8/6 Beagle St, Larrakeyah

0408 720 992

8985 1991

darwin@batteryworld.com.au

Troppo

Sue Coleman

11 Kellaway Street, Fannie Bay

 

8981 7038

suecoleman11@hotmail.com

Wally

Marj Allen

7 Carstens Cr, Wagaman

0427 404 892

8927 0853

marja041@hotmail.com

Windy

Gayle Oats

2 Camilla Place, Parap

0407 423 387

 

otaz1@bigpond.com

 

Alena Annabel

 

30 Duke St, Stuart Park

 

 

alena.annabel@iinet.net.au

Other Hash Clubs

 

 Darwin Hash House Harriers - 

http://www.darwinhash.com/

Rural Hash House Harriers - 

http://groups.google.com/group/DRH3

Topend Hash House Harriers - 

http://www.topendhash.com/

Casuarina Hash House Harriers - 

HOTLINE: 0408 895 424 (MOB)

 Aussie Hash -

http://www.hhh.asn.au